I’m here!

I’ve done it! (Finally) a fashion blog to my name, inspired by other bloggers I’ve been stalking since the end of last year. For starters, I’m Madhumitha (I’d rather just say Madhu. It’s comical to hear my name being mangled by teeth and tongue) and I’ve been a fashion-holic ever since I was little.

Loose Threads was simply built around the word “random”- random thoughts, random pictures, random articles, random photo shoots and anything else fashion/ design! I’m going to cover all these and maybe some more, things I heart, things I hate, things I do and those I don’t. I’m clueless about which track this blog is going to tread in the boulevard of fashion, but for now, I’m here and that’s all that matters.

A big hug and thank you to Amy Purfield- Clark and Vicky Jai for helping me breathe life into this blog. I hope to not let them down and keep it running till I turn senile!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “I’m here!

  1. vicky jai says:

    this is only the beginning….

  2. Deepak says:

    hey mathu this is pretty cool..!! good luck this blog :->

  3. vaish says:

    hey madhu nice 2 c that u ve done it alas .. cheers buddy 🙂

  4. Venky says:

    Apt use of words, very simple… Lot of potential and a long way to go 🙂 keep it up sis!!

  5. Navin says:

    Amazing…!! Keep up the good work…! 🙂

  6. Nishanth says:

    hey maddy… this blog is cool.. keep up the good work sis..

Leave a Reply

