Candied Nails

I thought I’d sunny things up a bit, now that everything’s  turning dull and wet after 7 glorious days of sunshine. I sat down to think of some of my favorite things and realized I was hungry (nothing new there). And I was craving something sweet and calorifying. And that would be chocolate. To be more precise, Smarties! Got myself a tube and had some. That done, I was bored cooped up indoors, so this is what I came up with!

It brightened my day for sure, Especially when my friends saw them and went “ewwwww”! Hah! 😀

And keeping with this inspiration, look what I found! A deliciously funky neck-piece from onchmovement!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Candied Nails

  1. […] Happy Valentine’s! A small, quickie post on another of my new fav subjects, nails! (My other post is right here) […]

Leave a Reply

